September 18th 2015

Signavio and Life Food GmbH to Present a Webinar at BPM Open House 2015

It is just a few days until BPM Open House 2015 kicks off and Signavio are looking forward to their part in the proceedings.

On Wednesday 23rd September at 12 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. BST), Signavio will present a webinar alongside our customer, Life Food GmbH.  Tune in to the webinar to find out how Life Food GmbH deployed Signavio’s solutions for a successful BPM project. You can register for the webinar on the BPM Open House 2015 Website.

Customer Case Study from Life Food GmbH – Social BPM as a Means of Communication  

Valentin Jäger is Head of Quality Management and Human Resources Development at Life Food GmbH, who produce organic tofu specialities and export to 14 different countries in Europe.

Valentin Jäger will explain how he used Signavio in his Business Process Management project to optimize acceptance and understanding of quality management processes throughout the entire organization. Taifun Tofu Products used BPM as a means of communication, in particular using Signavio’s collaborative and social BPM features. He will also describe how engaging the process expertise of employees made for a successful project and how BPM supported transparency and compliance with increasingly complex quality management regulations in the food industry.

What is BPM Open House?
BPM Open House is a series of live online presentations from 21 – 25 September. Each presentation is given by a Business Process Management solution provider and includes a case study to provide insight into how users have made BPM work for them. This is followed by a technology presentation from the software service provider.

The Details at a Glance

What: Signavio and Life Food GmbH Webinar at BPM Open House 2015

When: Wednesday 23rd September at 12 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CET / 5 p.m. BST)

Where: Online!

Event Website: www.bpm-openhouse.com