SAP Signavio
Process Insights

Le chemin le plus rapide vers l'amélioration des processus

Demander une démo
SAP Signavio Process Insights

Des insights rapides pour des résultats immédiats

SAP Signavio Process Insights est une solution d'analyse des processus qui vous aide à rapidement identifier les domaines d'amélioration et d'automatisation dans vos processus SAP.

Que puis-je faire avec ce produit ?

  • Mieux comprendre vos processus
  • Trouver la cause profonde de vos problèmes
  • Accélérer la découverte de valeur avant, pendant ou après la transformation
  • Améliorer la transparence et la standardisation des processus
  • Réduire le temps et les risques liés à la transformation
SAP Signavio
Process Insights

Les témoignages de nos clients

HELLER : En quoi mieux comprendre vos processus peut-il vous aider dans votre transformation et votre innovation ?

HELLER développe et produit des outils d'usinage à commande numérique informatisée (CNC) et des systèmes de fabrication pour les opérations d'usinage. Pour conserver sa position de leader sur le marché, HELLER lance sa transformation numérique afin d'améliorer son automatisation et de donner une plus grande priorité aux compétences clés et à l'innovation. Lire le témoignage >
Heller

Vos avantages avec SAP Signavio Process Insights

Obtenez le jour même des insights exploitables sur vos processus SAP
Grâce à une connexion rapide à votre système SAP, vous pourrez effectuer une extraction automatique et avancée des données des processus et obtenir immédiatement des insights et des mises à jour continues. Vous pourrez ainsi, en principe en moins de 24 heures, mieux comprendre vos processus de bout en bout.
Identifiez rapidement l'origine de vos problèmes
Identifiez facilement l'origine de vos problèmes et ciblez vos recherches à l'aide d'analyses au niveau de chaque document, une facture par exemple. Utilisez les fonctionnalités de benchmarking pour rechercher les causes profondes potentielles des indicateurs de performance clés non satisfaits.
Partagez avec vos parties prenantes des insights sur les indicateurs de performance clés
Encouragez la collaboration entre les décideurs, les professionnels et les experts informatiques grâce à une application intuitive et conviviale. Partagez des insights qui favorisent l'amélioration et la transformation de l'entreprise grâce aux fonctionnalités de connectivité et de collaboration de SAP Signavio.
Identifiez les opportunités d'amélioration immédiate
Améliorez vos processus de manière immédiate en suivant les recommandations de la solution et les instructions détaillées pour la résolution des inefficacités relevées. Des recommandations technologiques sont également fournies pour vous aider à améliorer vos processus.
Optimisez et transformez vos processus d'achat sur SAP Ariba
Connectez-vous à SAP Ariba® pour identifier les améliorations des processus d'achat et cibler les résultats tels que la réduction des dépenses non conformes, la baisse des coûts de planification de la Supply Chain et l'amélioration de la productivité des achats.
berlin-teal-recordings

Pourquoi choisir SAP Signavio Process Insights

Lancez votre transformation à l'échelle de toute l'entreprise
Créez de la valeur sur de nombreux processus et directions métier, et favorisez la transformation à l'échelle de l'entreprise. Trouvez des opportunités à la fois faciles et avantageuses qui pourraient vous rapporter des résultats rapides, et identifiez les domaines stratégiques à long terme en vue d'une amélioration continue.
Créez une vue d'ensemble de votre environnement de processus
Bénéficiez d'une analyse globale et améliorez la performance de vos processus à l'aide d'un ensemble prédéfini de métriques, de flux de processus et de recommandations. Appuyez-vous sur des insights pertinents plutôt que sur votre intuition grâce à une approche de l'amélioration des processus pilotée par les données.
Obtenez des insights rapides pour des résultats immédiats
À partir d'insights rapides, obtenez des résultats immédiats et bénéficiez d'une mise en œuvre grâce à des recommandations d'amélioration personnalisées. Avec SAP Signavio Process Insights, il vous suffit de vous connecter pour obtenir les premiers résultats dès le jour suivant.
Optimisez vos initiatives de durabilité
Analysez les initiatives de durabilité, identifiez les opportunités d'amélioration, et réduisez les déchets et les émissions. SAP Signavio Process Insights offre aux entreprises une visibilité totale sur leurs programmes de durabilité.
Préparez-vous au Process mining
Vous pouvez analyser votre environnement de processus et identifier les domaines clés grâce aux fonctionnalités de profilage des performances des processus, puis les explorer de manière plus approfondie et personnalisée avec SAP Signavio Process Intelligence.

Explorez SAP Signavio Process Insights en détail

Gagnez en visibilité grâce à des insights rapides

SAP Signavio Process Insights vous aide à comprendre, à innover et à transformer votre entreprise rapidement. En l'espace de quelques heures, vous pouvez charger les données de processus, valider, analyser et identifier les opportunités d'amélioration, et suggérer des actions correctives. Connectez-vous rapidement à votre application SAP ERP, effectuez une extraction automatique et avancée des données en moins de 24 heures, et commencez le jour même à profiter de vos insights. Des mises à jour quotidiennes vous permettent de mieux comprendre les processus dans votre application SAP ERP – notamment la finance, la production, la qualité, la maintenance, le service, les réclamations, ou les dépenses d'investissement.
SAP Signavio
Process Insights - Automation
Des questions ? Contactez-nous !
Partout dans le monde, des SAP Signavians sont à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions. Remplissez et envoyez notre formulaire de contact ; nous vous mettrons dès que possible en relation avec une personne compétente. Nous serions heureux de pouvoir vous aider.
Découvrez ce que SAP Signavio Process Insights peut apporter à votre entreprise.

SAP Signavio
Process Insights

The fastest path to process improvements

Request a demo

Quick insights leading to fast results

SAP Signavio Process Insights is a process analytics solution that helps you rapidly discover areas for improvement and automation within your SAP business processes.

What can I achieve with the product?

  • Get a better understanding of your processes
  • Find the root cause of your problems
  • Obtain faster value discovery pre-, mid-, or post-transformation
  • Increase process transparency and process standardization
  • Reduce transformation time and risks
  • Start exploring with SAP Signavio Process Insights, discovery edition
SAP Signavio Pinwheel - Process Insights

Hear our customers

HELLER: How can a better understanding of business processes drive digital transformation and innovation?

HELLER develops and produces advanced computerized numerical control (CNC) machining tools and manufacturing systems for machining operations. To keep its position as front-runner in the market, HELLER is embarking on a digital transformation initiative aiming for more automation and an increased focus on core competencies and innovation. Read the customer story >

Your benefits with SAP Signavio Process Insights

Get same-day actionable insights into your SAP processes
Use automated, advanced process data extraction by quickly connecting to your SAP system and start getting process insights and continuous updates. This gives you a clearer understanding of your business processes end-to-end, usually within 24 hours.
Quickly identify where your process issues are
Easily identify where your issues really are and narrow your focus by drilling down, even to a single document level, such as an invoice. Use benchmarking capabilities to find potential root causes of unmet key performance indicators.
Share insights with stakeholders on key performance metrics
Foster collaboration between decision-makers, business professionals, and IT experts through an intuitive, user-friendly application. Share insights that drive business improvement and transformation through SAP Signavio’s connectivity and collaboration capabilities.
Discover opportunities to improve right away
Obtain immediate process improvements as the solution provides recommendations and step-by-step instructions on how to solve the identified inefficiencies. Technology recommendations are also delivered, in improving your processes.
Optimize and transform your procurement processes on SAP Ariba
Connect to SAP Ariba® to identify procurement process improvements and target business outcomes such as reducing noncompliant spend, decreasing supply chain planning costs, and improving procurement productivity. 
berlin-teal-recordings

Why choose SAP Signavio Process Insights

Drive enterprise-wide business transformation
Create value across numerous processes and lines of business and drive enterprise-wide transformation. Find high-impact, low-effort opportunities with the potential to deliver quick wins, as well as identify long-term strategic areas for continuous improvement.
Build a holistic view of your process landscape
Get holistic analysis and improve the performance of your business processes based on a pre defined set of metrics, process flows, and recommendations. You can act on meaningful insights instead of gut feeling with a data-driven approach to process improvement.
Get quick insights, leading to quick results
Go from fast insights to immediate results and easy implementation, using the tailored improvement recommendations. With SAP Signavio Process Insights, you just plug it in and get the first results the next day.
Optimize sustainability initiatives
Analyze sustainability initiatives, identify opportunities for improvement, and reduce waste and emissions. SAP Signavio Process Insights enables organizations to gain full visibility into their sustainability programs.
Prepare for process mining
You can analyze your process landscape and identify focus areas with the process performance profiling capabilities, which can then be explored in a more in-depth and tailored manner with SAP Signavio Process Intelligence.

Explore SAP Signavio Process Insights in detail

Gain visibility with fast insights

SAP Signavio Process Insights helps you understand, innovate, and transform your business rapidly. You can load process data, validate, analyze, identify opportunities for improvement, and suggest remedial actions within a few hours. Quickly connect to your SAP ERP application with automated, advanced process data extraction within less than 24 hours and start profiting from same-day insights. Get a clearer understanding of business processes across your SAP ERP application – including financials, manufacturing, quality, maintenance, service, claims, or capital expenditures – with daily updates.
Gain-visibility-with-fast-insights.

Events and Webcasts

Partner-Webcast: Using Data Driven Kaizen Towards Lean Manufacturing
In our partner-webcast with Fujitsu, our experts explain how to implement Process Mining solutions, including key challenges and learnings. Participate and get to know about concrete examples and how Fujitsu utilizes its Lean Manufacturing-based framework to create insights for manufacturers using SAP Signavio.
Webcast
Data-driven process improvement for SAP and non-SAP Processes
From gained efficiency through optimized cycle times and supply chains, or increased automation, to excelling in customer expectations - process mining can help. SAP Signavio Process Intelligence is a collaborative process mining solution that helps you unleash the power in your processes and experience data to transform your business.
webcast
Partner-Webcast: Operationalizing Journeys in an HR Transformation
In this partner-webcast with Fujitsu, we will cover a practical use case involving a large HR transformation and the multiple ways SAP Signavio Process Transformation Suite can be used to redesign business processes holistically. Join us to learn how Journey Modeling, combined with advanced operational and experience insights, can help drive an end-to-end process perspective for employee experience management.
Webcast
Tackle the challenges of your ERP transformation using EAM & BPM
This webcast will provide you with insights on the combined force of Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM) and Business Process Management (BPM). Sign up to learn more!
Questions? Get in touch!
There are SAP Signavians all around the world ready to answer your questions. Submit our contact form, and we’ll connect you to the right person as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.
Learn more about how SAP Signavio Process Insights can help your organization.