In this session, participants will:

  • Examine the three types of process mining – discovery, conformance and enhancement
  • Evaluate how process mining can create a bridge between data mining and business process management
  • Outline the initial steps to launch a process mining project in a structured manner
  • Explore real-life applications of process mining

At a glance

Topic: Process Mining for Shared Services: The Case for Double-Digit Savings & Speed to Market
Time: November 13, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. GMT / 7:30  p.m. CET / 1:30 p.m. EST / 10:30 a.m. PST
Duration: 35 minutes + Q&A
Presenter: Alessandro Manzi, Product Lead, Process Intelligence, Signavio
Where: Register here

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email. Can’t make the broadcast? Register anyway, and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

About the speaker

As Product Lead for Signavio Process Intelligence, Alessandro Manzi is responsible for defining the product and customer strategy for the analytics aspect of Signavio’s Business Transformation Suite. He has helped numerous clients understand how to get meaningful, actionable information for their internal data using Signavio’s Process Intelligence tool. Prior to Signavio, Alessandro worked with Celonis and Vistex in various customer-facing roles specializing in SAP Solution Extensions. Alessandro’s background in ERP and CX solutions was the foundation to his passion and expertise in process analytics.