Process mining is a vital part of understanding what makes a business ‘tick’. Discovering the best processes that can be shared across an organization, or identifying the bottlenecks and inefficiencies that are hurting your bottom line, are the first step in continuous improvement.

Join us, as a part of this multi-day webinar, to hear Signavio’s CEO and co-founder, Gero Decker, speak about how to tell your story using the combination of process modelling and process mining from Signavio.

Companies that have been using modelling tools accumulate process data that is not leveraged properly.  This stock of process data becomes essential for organizations to understand  behavior/performance/compliance levels of their processes. Via process mining, you can discover the best processes that can be shared across your organization as well as identify the bottlenecks and inefficiencies that are hurting your bottom line.

This session will address these topics to help you on your continuous improvement journey; specifically, you will learn:

  • How to use digital traces to make better informed decisions in your process improvement journey
  • How to monitor process performance and compare theory with reality.
  • How to eliminate waste, while retaining the processes that add genuine value

At a glance

Topic: How to Tell Your Story Using the Combination of Process Modelling and Process Mining from Signavio
Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EST / 6:00 a.m. PST
Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A
Presenter: Gero Decker, CEO and co-founder
Where: LIVE online

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email. Can’t make the broadcast? Register anyway, and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

About the speaker

Gero Decker is the co-founder and CEO of Berlin-based Signavio, which offers a business transformation suite for modelling, analyzing, and optimizing business processes. Gero holds a PhD in Business Process Management and co-authored the book “The Process”. Along with 3 colleagues at the Hasso-Plattner-Institute in Potsdam, he developed the first prototype of the Signavio Process Editor as part of a research project and founded the company in 2009. Gero is responsible for Signavio’s product innovation, specializing in collaborative process design and building a BPM solution for all user abilities, from beginner to expert.