Online discussion: Process Mining to Drive P2P Excellence

09:00 GMT / 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET
Free

Are you about to start your P2P process improvement journey? Join our online discussion to understand how to lay the groundwork for developing operational resilience, in the face of rapidly changing business conditions, through our tried and tested process mining approach.

uniE037
Free online event hosted by Signavio & BPM-D
uniE038
Interactive discussion & key findings focusing on Process Mining to Drive P2P Excellence
Information about process, decision and workflow management

Process Mining to Drive P2P Excellence

With the uprising of digital revolution across every business function, it is vital to get procurement right. From zero touch POs and automated invoice approvals, to improved compliance and reduced errors, it is critical to leverage the right set of technologies such as Process Mining to optimize your processes and achieve targeted procurement outcomes.

BPM-D has created an innovative approach by harnessing SAP Signavio Process Intelligence, which enables procurement leaders across industries to uncover how their Procure to Pay process functions in real-time, improve their processes on the go and continuously monitor improvement initiatives.

What we'll discuss

On Tuesday 20th October 2020, from 10am to 11am, we will discuss Process Mining opportunities and challenges, specifically in the Procure-to-Pay Context such as:

  • How to Unlock maximum potential from your Process mining initiative?
  • How to Align Process Mining with your current automation initiatives?
  • Real-life Solutions and Use cases
  • Process Mining Centre of Excellence
  • Required Skills and Capabilities


 


 

Alternatively, for more information please contact: marketing.emea@signavio.com 

At a Glance:

What

Webinar: Process Mining to Drive P2P Excellence

When

09:00 GMT / 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET

How long

60 minutes + Q&A

Who

BPM-D & Signavio

Where

Live online