Jumpstart your transformation with the new SAP Signavio Process Transformation Manager

August 8th 2024

5:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT

Join our upcoming webinar to learn about SAP Signavio Process Transformation Manager, one of the latest innovations at SAP Signavio... and your bridge to drive successful transformations. With this new solution, stakeholders involved in transformation initiatives - be it project managers within transformation offices, or global process architect – are able to improve the way they run transformation and continuous improvement initiatives. 

Key takeaways

  • Drive transformation initiatives from one central place:  use pre-defined, problem-centric content, leverage centrally managed insights, and jointly oversee strategic and tactical initiatives

  • Make value-driven decisions: identify improvement opportunities and set informed goals by benchmarking against industry standards and optimize your organization's financial impact.

  • Quantify delivered value through continuous improvement: measure the delivered value of your transformations by continuously identifying improvement areas, implement changes, and monitor outcomes for sustained success.

Plus, see SAP Signavio Process Transformation Manager in action and discover how this new solution allows you to bridge the gap between insights to action. Join us and take the first step towards achieving quantifiable success with your transformation initiatives.

Further information

Register now! If you can’t attend, we’ll send you the on-demand version.

Date: August 8, 2024

Time: 5:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT

About the Speakers
Jane Fu
Director, Product Marketing - SAP Signavio
Reagan Korabie
Senior Product Manager
At a Glance
event_what

What

Webcast

event_when

When

August 08th
5:00 p.m. CEST/ 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT

event_who

Who

SAP Signavio

event_where

Where

Live Session