Training & Coaching

Signavio propose une large gamme de formations, dans lesquelles des formateurs certifiés Signavio enseignent les notations de modélisation courantes, ainsi que la manière d’utiliser efficacement la Signavio Business Transformation Suite.

Obtenez le meilleur des formateurs

Nos modules de formation peuvent être associés et personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins :
sujet, nombre de personnes à former, type de formations, formations sur site, formation ouverte, e-learning et du coaching individuel. Chaque participant se verra délivrer un certificat après avoir suivi un training Signavio.

Le principe d’optimisation en continu s’applique aussi à nos formations. Le contenu de nos formations repose sur les retour de nos clients, les années d’expériences de notre équipe de formateurs ainsi que sur le développement continu des produits Signavio.

Des offres personnalisées de coaching sont aussi disponibles. Elles vous permettent d’obtenir des conseils personnalisés d’un formateur certifié sur des questions ou problèmes propres à votre entreprise. Contactez directement notre équipe de formateurs à training@signavio.com pour réserver votre session dès aujourd’hui ou pour choisir le training qui vous correspond.

Retour sur la page Training & Consulting

Training & Coaching

Signavio offers an extensive range of training courses, in which certified Signavio trainers teach common modeling notations, as well as how to use the Signavio Business Transformation Suite effectively.

Get the best advice, from the leaders of the pack

Training modules can be combined and customized based on your needs, from topic focus to number of people trained, and the type of training, including on-site sessions, open training, e-learning, and individualized coaching. Each participant in any Signavio training will be awarded a certificate of achievement.

Of course, the principle of continuous optimization also applies to our training courses. Our training content is based on the valuable feedback of our customers, the many years of experience of the training team, as well as the continuous further development of the Signavio products.

Personalized coaching packages are also available, offering you the chance to receive dedicated advice from a certified trainer about questions and issues specific to your company. Contact our training team directly at training@signavio.com to book your session today, or for support in selecting the right training option for your organization.

Back to Training & Consulting