Unlocking Business Value with SAP Signavio

July 16th 2024

Deliver measurable results through data-driven process improvement.

Join SAP Signavio and YASH Technologies for this informative session.

In this webcast we'll explore how SAP Signavio enhances business outcomes by leveraging data-driven methodologies to optimize processes and drive measurable value.

Why attend:

  • Learn how you can Identify and address process bottlenecks impacting profitability.
  • Discover ways to test and refine solutions, ensuring maximum return on investment (ROI) for process improvements.
  • See how you can quantify the financial benefits of your process optimization efforts.

Don't miss the opportunity to empower your organization with a systematic approach to optimize processes and achieve tangible business value.

Save your spot now!

The Details:

  • What:  Unlocking Business Value: How SAP Signavio Delivers Measurable Results Through Data-Driven Process Improvement

  • When: Tuesday, July 16th, 2024

  • Time: 10:30 am IST / 1:00 pm SGT / 3:00pm AEST

About YASH Technologies

logo YASH

YASH is amongst the most trusted SAP partners and a preferred Go-To Partner for more than 75+ Fortune 500 customers globally. As a "RIGHT SIZED TECHNOLOGY PARTNER," we specialize in advisory, migration, implementation, roll-outs, support, and management of SAP S/4HANA (On-Premise & Cloud), RISE with SAP, SAP Digital Supply Chain, SuccessFactors, SAP Analytics Cloud, Solution Manager, GRC, Enterprise Warehouse Management (EWM), HXM solutions.  We are viewed as one of the most promising go-to partners for driving S/4 HANA conversion and rollout, sustainability, Success Factors, and SAP BTP.

About the Speakers
Eknath-Manthena
Eknath Manthena
Associate Director, SAP Signavio & BizNeXT, YASH Technologies
Ankit Bansal
Ankit Bansal
Solution Advisory Consultant, SAP Signavio