Tea Break & Learn - Navigation Maps

July 4th 2024

July 4th
2:00pm SGT / 4:00pm AEST / 8:00 am CEST

What to Expect in the Webcast:

An informative 1 hour session about mastering a key SAP Signavio Process Manager Capability: Navigation Maps.

You will learn:

How to bring the process landscape to life with a custom-made design that is visually appealing to the organization’s stakeholders.

Our product expert Giovanni Angeli will take you through an example of a Navigation Map and showcase the steps required to build a simple yet eye-catching design.

This webcast is aimed for:

Business Process Managers: Individuals responsible for overseeing and optimizing organizational processes will gain valuable insights into enhancing their process landscapes.

Project Managers: Managers overseeing process improvement projects can gain a better understanding of how navigation maps can aid in project visualization and communication.

SAP Signavio Users: Current users of SAP Signavio Process Manager looking to deepen their knowledge and expertise in creating a process house relevant to their stakeholders.

Further Information about the Webcast:

Even if you cannot participate live, we will be happy to send you the full recording after the webcast. Please register using the form at the top right in this case.

The dial-in link and all other information about the webcast will be sent to you via email in good time before the event.

At a Glance
event_when

When

July 4th, 2024

event_who

Who

SAP Signavio

event_where

Where

Live Session