Business Process Transformation Tours 2024

SAP Signavio welcomes you to the Business Process Transformation Tour Stops 2024

Business Process Transformation Tour - Bogotá preview
Bogotá 2024
Hotel Holiday Inn Express
10 de Julio, 2024
AucklandTN
Auckland 2024
SAP Auckland Office
July 31, 2024
HCMCTN
Ho Chi Minh City 2024
Khách sạn Caravelle Sài Gò
August 1st, 2024
MelbourneTN
Melbourne 2024
SAP Melbourne Office
August 1st, 2024
HanoiTN
Hanoi 2024
Khách Sạn Movenpick Hà Nội
August 2nd, 2024
BPT_Riyad_thumb
Riyadh 2024
Hyatt Regency, Al Olaya, Riyadh
August 27, 2024
BPT_thumb_Dubai
Dubai 2024
SAP MENA LLC Office
August 29, 2024
Wien 2024
SAP Office Wien
2. Oktober 2024
Zurich 2024
SAP Office Zurich
October 22nd, 2024
Lisbon 2024
SAP Office Lisbon
May 23, 2024
Wien 2024
Wien
15 Mai 2024
BPT Tour - Köln - Preview
Cologne 2024
Bauwerk Hafen, Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
BPT Tour - Barcelona - Preview
Barcelona 2024
SAP Office Barcelona
14 de Mayo, 2024
BPT Tour - Houston - Preview
Houston 2024
SAP America Inc.
Thursday, May 2, 2024
BPT Tour - Chicago - Preview
Chicago 2024
House of Blues
Friday, April 26, 2024
BPT Tour - Montreal - Preview
Montreal 2024
SAP Ville-Marie Office, Canada
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Business Process Transformation Tour 2024 - London preview
London 2024
SAP London Office
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
BPT Tour - Toronto - Preview
Toronto 2024
SAP Toronto Office, Canada
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
München 2024
Highlight Towers, Munich, Germany
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Business Process Transformation Tour - Netherlands
Netherlands 2024
SAP Netherlands Office
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
BPT Tour - Mexico City - Preview
Mexico City 2024
Marriott México City Reforma
Wednesday, 10 de Abril
Business Process Transformation Tour 2024 - Copenhagen preview
Copenhagen 2024
SAP Copenhagen Office
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Paris 2024
SAP France Office
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Business Process Transformation Tour - Zurich
Zurich 2024
SAP Switzerland Office
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Hamburg 2024
SAP Hamburg Office, Germany
Monday, February 5, 2024