Changes

  • In the 4.1.0 SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub release, we introduced a functionality change where users would be redirected to preview mode by default when accessing SAP Signavio Process Collaboration Hub. After some customer feedback, we’ve rolled back this functionality.