Launch Webcast: SAP Signavio Process Intelligence

On the 2nd of November 2016 we’re launching our newest product in the Signavio Portfolio: SAP Signavio Process Intelligence. Don’t miss our launch webcast!

SAP Signavio Process Intelligence is a new and innovative software product in the Process Mining market and will be presented for the first time publicly on the 2nd of November 2016 with this launch webcast.

The following themes will be addressed in the webcast:

  • Introduction to Process Mining and Process Intelligence
  • Interaction between Big Data and Process Analysis
  • Presentation of SAP Signavio Process Intelligence (live demo)

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to present your questions directly to the speakers.

Register for free now! If you can’t take part in the live webcast, we’ll send you the complete recording afterwards.

Launch webcast: SAP Signavio Process Intelligence — The most important information at a glance

Title: SAP Signavio Process Intelligence Launch Webcast
Dates (1 webcast for each region):

  • For APAC: 4:00 p.m. AEDT / 1:00 p.m. SGT
  • For EMEA: 3:00 p.m. CET / 2:00 p.m. GMT
  • For the AMERICAS: 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT

Speaker: Dr. Gero Decker (CEO, Signavio) & Tobias Rother (CEO, Process Analytics Factory)
Language:
 English
Where: LIVE online
Registration: Register for free here!

You will receive a link to the webcast and all further details about taking part per email.

If you have any further questions about our webcasts, let us know at webinar@signavio.com.

Hope you can join us!