Learn more about Business Decision Management, its connection to Business Process Manage­ment and Signavio at the free one-hour webinar:

  • What is Business Decision Management?
  • Business processes and decisions — similar but different
  • Use Cases: Business Decision Management is more than compliance
  • Business Decision Management requires tools: Signavio-support for Business Decision Management

Your speakers are Co-CEO of Signavio Dr. Gero Decker and the Decision-Management-expert Dr. Jürgen Pitschke (CEO of BCS).

Event Essentials:

What: Webinar “Business Decision Management and Business Process Management”
When: Thursday, December 4, 2014, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST / 18.00-19.00 Uhr MEZ)
Who: Speakers: Dr. Gero Decker (Co-CEO, Signavio GmbH), Dr. Jürgen Pitschke (CEO, BCS)
Language: English
Where: LIVE on the Internet
Registration: Please register for free on www.signavio.com/webinar-registration.

All further information for logging in will be sent to you via e-mail before the webinar.

Feel free to contact us if there are any questions — webinar@signavio.com. We are always happy to help!

We are looking forward to your participation!