Paul Harmon, best-selling author and expert analyst, will consider the basic use of the term transformation, then moving on to Digital Transformation and Cognitive Transformation. In the course of the coming decade, executives should expect to see waves of automation that will transform the way their organizations function. The current wave is being driven by digital technologies, but a subsequent wave, currently gathering momentum, will be powered by artificial intelligence (AI) and cognitive technologies. We will review some examples of each type of transformation and then consider a high level approach to undertaking transformation efforts within your organization.

About the speaker:

Mr. Harmon has written 15 books on business and technology, including best selling books on AI and Business and on Business Process Change. He is the Executive Editor of www.bptrends.com and a Senior Consultant at Cutter Consortium for Cognitive Technologies.

At a Glance:

Topic: The World of Business Transformation
Time: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017 at 11.00 a.m. EST / 8.00 a.m. PST / 4:00 p.m. BST
Language: English
Presenter: Paul Harmon, Executive Editor of BPTrends
Where: LIVE online

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email. Can’t make the live broadcast? Simply sign up anyway and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help, contact us at: webinar@signavio.com