While corporate IT infrastructure is slowly moving to the cloud and enjoying a range of benefits, workflow tools have been slow to take advantage. Organizations are adopting new cloud services that are smaller and more focused than traditional alternatives, making Cloud workflow necessary and inevitable.

Join us to learn how to deliver a truly simplified cloud workflow. Cloud workflow makes it easy to coordinate tasks for people and connect your existing applications, thanks to open APIs that can be configured with a single click. This means integration has never been easier, putting business users back in the driver seat.

In this webinar, you will see:

  • Why cloud workflow matters
  • How to simplify your BPM and cloud workflows
  • Live Demo: How to model, publish and run workflows with Signavio Workflow Accelerator
  • How to connect Signavio Workflow Accelerator to the Signavio Process Manager

If you have any questions regarding our webinars, please email us at webinar@signavio.com. The attendee link and all relevant information regarding the webinar will be sent to you before the start of the webinar. We look forward to seeing you in the virtual audience!

At a Glance

Topic: Signavio — Workflow Management Simplified
Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. BST
Duration: 45 minutes including Q&A session
Speaker: Rigeto Zhao (PreSales Manager, Signavio)
Language: English