Suitable for Senior Leaders and professionals responsible for setting and implementing their organization’s strategic direction.

This webinar series will give you the valuable opportunity to gain insight from Consulting Director at Leonardo, and global BPM expert, Roger Tregear.

Scheduled over three months, the content of each webinar can be enjoyed separately, but each builds on the preceding webinar into an enriching learning experience. Each webinar has time allocated at the end for questions — meaning you can make full use of this opportunity to learn and engage.

In this third and final edition of Signavio and Leonardo Consulting’s educational webinar series, Roger Tregear provides insight and practical advice on planning and executing your organization’s program, to create a sustainable environment for process-based management.

Specific topics covered in this edition include:

  • Defining the Big BPM transformation program
  • Tailoring the program for particular development needs and timetable

At A Glance:

Title: The Big BPM project: achieving process-based management
Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017, at 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST / 12:00 p.m. SGT (suitable for APAC)
Speakers: Roger Tregear, Leonardo Consulting
Where: LIVE online
Language: English

You will receive all further details about logging in and taking part by email.

Hope you can join us!

P.S.

Can’t make the live event? Don’t worry — simply register with the link above to receive a free recording after the webinar takes place. Missed the webinar? Request a recording – we are happy to help!