TAB realized that simple maps, while good at getting people on the same page, failed to address costing and potential impacts on other processes.

Before TAB Bank embarks on projects, they now undertake more detailed modeling, allowing them to model costs and test scenarios, while understanding cross-process impacts. This approach has reduced rework, misunderstanding, and the time taken to deliver successful projects.

In this webinar Candace Hassell, AVP Project Management Office at TAB Bank, shares how they achieved these results using Signavio Process Manager and the lessons learned along the way.

Specifically, you will learn from TAB Bank:

  • How process visibility makes it easier to focus change efforts
  • Why using process models helps close the gap between business and IT
  • The value of understanding the cost impact of change before implementation
  • Ways to leverage your process efforts to reduce your training workload

At a Glance:

Topic: Moving from Process Mapping to Process Management with TAB Bank
Date: June 6th, at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. BST
Language: English
Speaker: Candace Hassell, AVP Project Management Office at TAB Bank
Where: LIVE online

If you can’t make the live broadcast, simply register anyway and you will receive the recording by email to watch at your convenience. You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email.

Any questions? We’re happy to help! Contact us at: webinar@signavio.com