Webcast: Optimizing processes for enterprise-wide support

On-demand

For almost 160 years, DKSH has been deeply rooted in business across the Asia Pacific. Discover the strategy behind the Business Transformation initiatives which have helped deliver market expansion & optimization services for companies all across Asia.

event

How can companies support their world wide business transformation?

In this session, you will learn:

  • The importance of leveraging process mapping across countries and business units.
  • How to improve the efficiency of back-office processes and free up staff time
  • The challenges of moving from manual and paper-based processes in an environment with limited standardization across regions
  • How to capture ‘as-is’ and ‘to-be’ processes, then develop solutions based on identified issues and underlying root causes

 

You will receive the link to join the webcast and all other details by email. Can't make the broadcast? Register anyway, and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

 

 

Find out more

Request a personalized demo

At a Glance:

What

Optimizing processes for enterprise-wide support

When

2:00 a.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. AEST / 9:00 a.m. SGT

How long

45 minutes + Q&A

Who

Rik Goorman, Group Strategy and Transformation, DKSH

Where

Live online