Join us for this fun packed, fast paced webinar on successful transformation with industry expert Mark McGregor.

Successful Transformation — Not One Size Fits All

Mark will examine and discuss the key ingredients to driving successful transformations. As with good cooking, there is no single recipe and it is not a one size fits all story. Indeed, this was part of the issues with BPR in the 90s and why BPM gets bad press. Through case study examples he will explore different recipes for transformations and how you can learn from other industries and adapt your own practices while elevating them to the level of next practice.

Specifically, you will learn;

  • The Value of Creating and Sharing a Common Cause
  • Why Best Practice is no Longer Good Enough
  • How Successful Transformation is a Lot of Little Things Done Right
  • Ways to Leverage The Wisdom of The Crowd to Effect Change
  • It is not What You Do, But How You Do it

Hear From the Business Transformation Expert

A former Research Director at leading IT industry analysis firm Gartner, Mark has an extensive background in enterprise architecture, business process management and change management, having held executive positions with a number of technology companies.

Mark has authored or co-authored four books on business and process management, including “Thrive! How to Succeed in the Age of the Customer” and “In Search of BPM Excellence” and “People Centric Process Management”. Widely respected for his knowledge and views on business change, he is the creator of “Next Practice” and has variously been described as a “BPM Guru”, a “Thought Leader” and a “Master of Mindset”.

Mark is passionate about the people aspects of change, he has spent much of the last ten years travelling the world, learning, teaching and researching the cultural aspects of change and how executives perceive business and process improvement. In this capacity he has literally taught hundreds of people and been fortunate to interview and interact with many CEO’s

Mark holds qualifications or certifications in Six Sigma, PRINCE2, Sales, Neuro-Linguistic Programming and Hypnosis! Mark suggests that it is the variety of his studies, which provide the depth he offers to his clients, in his words “It is the difference that makes the difference”

At a Glance:

Topic: Recipes for Successful Transformation
Date: Wednesday 26th April, at 4:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. PST
Language: English
Speaker: Mark McGregor
Where: LIVE online

If you can’t make the live broadcast, simply register anyway and you will receive the recording by email to watch at your convenience. You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email.

Any questions? We are happy to help, contact us at: webinar@signavio.com