The Signavio Process Manager is an intuitive solution for professional process and decision modeling. Whether you want to create current-state documentation or target concepts, it is your best choice for establishing transparency within your organization and leveraging the wisdom of the crowd. With support for process, decision, organization, value-chain and journey modelling, this comprehensive tool fully supports the needs of both your business and IT communities.

Through a live demo, we will show you the broad feature set that the Process Manager has to offer, from process modeling to analysis to continuous improvement:

  • Central process repository
  • Spreadsheet-based process modeling with QuickModel
  • Process Modeling with the Graphical Editor
  • Modeling notations, e.g. BPMN 2.0
  • Approval workflow
  • Revision management
  • Dictionary
  • Collaboration Hub
  • Reporting and simulation
  • And much more…

If you have any questions regarding our webinars, please email us at webinar@signavio.com. The attendee link and all relevant information regarding the webinar will be sent to you before the start of the webinar. We look forward to seeing you in the virtual audience!

At a Glance:

Topic: Signavio Process Manager – Business Process Management for Everyone
Date: May 18th, at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. BST
Language: English
Speaker: Rigeto Zhao, Pre-Sales Manager, Signavio
Where: LIVE online