More detailed overview:

Your operational goals no doubt include creating value for your customers.  Cross-departmental collaboration is an essential part of creating customer value. People from different functional areas need to work together to create value for customers – and the role of cross-functional teams is assuming growing importance as the pace of change accelerates.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  1. How to regain visibility and control of your processes
  2. How to increase your operational efficiency through collaboration and continuous feedback from the field
  3. How to leverage the “Wisdom of the Crowd” in your organization

At a glance:

Topic: How process awareness can help you achieve your operational goals

Time:  4:30 p.m. GMT / 11:30 a.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. PST

Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A

Presenter: Fabio Gammerino

Where:  LIVE online

About the speaker:

Fabio Gammerino is a multilingual IT professional with more than 15 years of experience in Europe, Canada, USA, and Latin America with a versatile combination of technical experience and business acumen.