If you’ve asked questions related to:

  • Why your processes are not working as expected,
  • How to evaluate vast amounts of data influencing your processes,
  • Or how to make process improvements across the board…

Then this webinar is for you.

Specifically this webinar covers:

  • How to automatically capture and visualize processes through advanced process mining
  • How to compare and visualize differences between “as-intended” and “as implemented” processes
  • How to analyze for bottleneck, variance, and compliance issues
  • How to gain actionable insights that enable improved processes – leading to more efficient practices and better decision making

At a glance:

Topic:  Let the Data Tell the Story
Time:  Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. EST/ 8:00 a.m. PST/ 4:00 p.m. GMT
Duration:  60 minutes, including Q&A
Language:  English
Presenter:  Fabio Gammerino, Sr. Pre-Sales Manager and Trainer at Signavio
Where:  LIVE online

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email.  Can’t make the broadcast?  Simply sign up anyway and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions?  We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

About the speaker:

Fabio Gammerino is a multi-lingual IT professional with more than 15 years of experience in Europe, Canada, the U.S., and Latin America with a versatile combination of technical experience and business acumen.