Since the major release of Business Process Management Notation 2.0 (BPMN 2.0) in 2011, process modeling has matured immensely, and BPMN is now critical to nearly every process discovery practice. Today, most people familiar with BPMN have heard of Decision Modeling Notation (DMN) for Business Decision Management (BDM); however, they might not know how to best incorporate DMN into their process modeling practices.

If your organi­zation wants to reap the benefits this webinar is for you. Through a practical use case in the the Signavio Process Manager, we will present:

  • An introduction to Business Decision Management
  • The basics of operational decisions, including the important attributes
  • The DMN pallet
  • The logic modeling in decisions tables
  • How to build decision models
  • How to connect the models to processes

If you have any questions regarding our webinars, please email us at webinar@signavio.com. The attendee link and all relevant information regarding the webinar will be sent to you before the start of the webinar. We look forward to seeing you in the virtual audience!

At a Glance:

Topic: Introduction to Business Decision Management, DMN and the Signavio Decision Manager
Date: Tuesday, June 27 at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. BST
Duration: 45 minutes
Presenter: Rigeto Zhao (PreSales Manager, Signavio)
Language: English