Ever wish you had an “auto-optimize” button for your business (and its processes)?

The way your business actually operates is not always what’s written in your rule book. There are ways to be more savvy when it comes to investigating and understanding how your processes are truly running, if they are meeting your KPIs, and how they are impacting your ability to scale.

Join our webinar to learn:

  • How to use process mining to uncover and investigate sources of inefficiency, bloated costs, and non-compliance
  • How to align your digital transformation objectives with RPA
  • Tips on using technology for long-term scalability and flexibility related to your business operations – even in the face of legacy systems

At a glance

Topic: Intelligent Processes — Helping Raise the Bar for Digital Transformation
Time: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. GMT / 7:00  p.m. CET / 1:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. PST
Duration: 30 minutes + Q&A
Presenter: Nicole Ostrander, Enterprise Solution Consultant at Signavio
Where: Register on the form at the top of the page

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email. Can’t make the broadcast? Register anyway, and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

About the speaker

In her current role as an Enterprise Solution Consultant at Signavio, Nicole provides guidance to companies who are looking to enhance their operational excellence and process improvement journey. She helps them to best identify the right fit to solve their pain points, and assists them with creating a best course of action in order to achieve their goals. Nicole has worked with numerous companies to build programs that support customer excellence that are sustainable, impactful, and deliver real value.