MMG Insurance has a rich history, dating back to 1897. The company has gone through many iterations and is currently involved in a multi-year business transformation initiative. In this webinar, Eric Brown, Business Analyst, of MMG Insurance, will discuss how process modeling can help get your team on the same page during lengthy or challenging transformation projects.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to create a collaborative process modeling environment
  • How to gain an understanding of current, future, and transition states
  • How to efficiently align on scope, design, and areas of change

You won’t want to miss this informative webinar!

At a glance

Topic: Enabling Organizational Change Through Business Process Modeling
Time: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. CET / 11:30 a.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. PST
Duration: 45 minutes + Q&A
Presenter: Eric Brown, Business Analyst, MMG Insurance
Where: LIVE online

You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email. Can’t make the broadcast? Register anyway, and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

Any questions? We are happy to help – contact us at: webinar@signavio.com

About the speaker

Eric Brown, CCBA, is a Business Analyst with MMG Insurance. He has 6 years of business analysis experience in an agile environment and is the Lead Business Analyst for the BA team. He is an active user of LinkedIn and welcomes new connections.