This webinar, designed for Enterprise Architects and those responsible for linking strategy, business goals, process, and IT, will address how to close the IT-related architecture information gap in business processes – how to bring EA and business processes together in one, holistic model. The business value of this type of transparency and the potential efficiency and financial gains resulting cannot be overestimated.

Specific points to be covered:

Simplification: combining different functional units Enterprise Architectures
Governance: creating an architecture and way to access information for different roles and stakeholders
Single source of truth: modelling IT and business processes together, being able to combine the approaches in one holistic business/IT landscape

Presented by Signavio’s own Johannes Stohr, this webinar will delve into the specific methods to achieve each of these points, using the Signavio Business Transformation Suite.

At a Glance:

Topic: Closing the EA/Business Process Information Gap with Signavio
Time: Tuesday 18th July 2017 at 4.00 p.m. AEST / 6:00 p.m. NZST / 2.00 p.m. SGT
Language: English
Presenter: Johannes Stöhr, BPM & BDM Trainer, Signavio
Where: LIVE online
You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email.
Any questions? We are happy to help, contact us at: webinar@signavio.com