Bring Process Initiatives to Life with Reference Models

This free 45 minute webinar with Business Process Experts GmbH will be broadcast live Thursday 8th June at 4.00 p.m. BST / 5.00 p.m. CEST. Business Flows will be introduced and presented with detailed use cases how you can successfully put in place the framework of your process initiative or transformation project.

We will be covering:

  • Introduction to reference models and the motivation for business flows.
  • Business flows
  • Scope and domains
    • E2E concept and architecture
    • BPMN granularity and modeling in Signavio
    • Content insight – presentation of selected business scenarios and processes
  • Applications for the use of reference models

As usual, following the presentation, you will be offered the opportunity to put your questions to our industry experts.

Register for this free webinar now!

Can’t make the live broadcast? Simply sign up anyway and you will be sent the recording to watch at your convenience.

At a Glance:

Topic: Business Flows — Reference Models Best Practice in Signavio
Time: Thursday 8th June 2017 at 4.00 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. CEST / 11.00 a.m. EST / 8.00 a.m. PST
Language: English
Presenter: Dr. Russell Gomersall, Partner at bpExperts
Where: LIVE online
You will receive the link to join the webinar and all other details by email.
Any questions? We are happy to help, contact us at: webinar@signavio.com