Suitable for Senior Leaders and professionals responsible for setting and implementing their organization’s strategic direction.

This webinar series will give you the valuable opportunity to gain insight from Consulting Director at Leonardo, and global BPM expert, Roger Tregear.
Scheduled over three months, the content of each webinar can be enjoyed separately, but each builds on the preceding webinar into an enriching learning experience. Each webinar has time allocated at the end for questions — meaning you can make full use of this opportunity to learn and engage.

The theme of this first edition is “BPM as Business As Usual”.

Over 60 minutes, Roger will explore what it means to take BPM beyond ‘random acts of management’, to a sustained, effective management system.

Specific topics covered in this edition include:

  • Defining process-based management
  • Introducing the Tregear Circles, the two virtuous circles of BPM
  • Reimagining organizational performance management

At A Glance:

Title: Turning BPM into Business As Usual: sustaining process-based management
Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017, at 2:00 p.m. AEDT / 4:00 p.m. NZDT / 11:00 a.m. SGT (suitable for APAC)
Speakers: Roger Tregear, Leonardo Consulting
Where: LIVE online
Language: English

You will receive all further details about logging in and taking part by email.

Hope you can join us!

P.S.

Can’t make the live event? Don’t worry — simply register with the link above to receive a free recording after the webinar takes place. Missed the webinar? Download a copy here.