Suitable for Senior Leaders and professionals responsible for setting and implementing their organization’s strategic direction.

This webinar series will give you the valuable opportunity to gain insight from Consulting Director at Leonardo, and global BPM expert, Roger Tregear.
Scheduled over three months, the content of each webinar can be enjoyed separately, but each builds on the preceding webinar into an enriching learning experience. Each webinar has time allocated at the end for questions — meaning you can make full use of this opportunity to learn and engage.

Building on the topics discussed in our first webinar, themed “BPM as BAU: sustaining process-based management” (register here), this second edition will dig deeper – defining the key elements required to establish and sustain the benefits of process-based management.

Specific topics covered in this edition include:

  • Identifying the seven enablers of BPM
  • Discussion of each enabler, its power and purpose
  • Developing BPM maturity

At A Glance:

Title: A practical guide to enabling BPM: enabling process-based management
Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017, at 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST / 12:00 p.m. SGT (suitable for APAC)
Speakers: Roger Tregear, Leonardo Consulting
Where: LIVE online
Language: English

You will receive all further details about logging in and taking part by email.

Hope you can join us!

P.S.

Can’t make the live event? Don’t worry — simply register with the link above to receive a free recording after the webinar takes place. Missed the webinar? Request a recording by emailing marketing.apac@signavio.com.