OPEX Week Middle East am 17.-18.06.2019 in Dubai

In der Millionen­metropole Dubai findet am 17.-18.06.2019 die OPEX Week Middle East: Business Transformation Leaders Summit statt. Während der zweitägigen Konferenz werden spannende Insights zu Themen, wie digitaler Transformation, Change Management und dem Erhalt sowie Ausbau von Wettbewerbs­vorteilen durch OPEX-Strategien diskutiert. Seien Sie dabei und erfahren Sie mehr über Unternehmens­transformationen durch Prozesse, Technologien und Menschen.

Signavio am Ausstellerstand und auf der Bühne

Als innovativer Cloud-Software-Anbieter darf Signavio mit einem eigenen Aussteller­stand natürlich nicht fehlen. Gern be­­ant­worten wir Ihre Fragen, zeigen Ihnen mögliche Lösungs­ansätze für Ihre Prozess­­­­­initiative auf und geben Ihnen einen Über­­­blick zu den Vor­­­teilen des kolla­­bora­­tiven Prozess- und Ent­scheidungs­­­­managements mit der Signavio Business Trans­formation Suite.

Zudem wird es einen exklusiven Signavio-Kundenvortrag von der Islamic Development Bank auf der Hauptbühne geben. Muhammad Ismail bin Shahul Hameed, Center of Competence Lead des 1Process BPM Programm, wird am ersten Veranstaltungs­tag zum Thema „Next-Gen Business Process Management: How the Islamic Development Bank is adopting a simple yet collaborative BPM approach to sustain Operational Excellence“ referieren. Das sollten Sie nicht verpassen!

Sie möchten bereits im Vorfeld mehr über die Business Trans­­formation Suite erfahren? Dann vereinbaren Sie jetzt direkt einen indivi­duellen Telefon­­­termin! Senden Sie dafür eine E-Mail an: marketing.dach@signavio.com.

Und allen, die die OPEX Week Middle East nicht erwarten können, möchten wir unser kostenloses Whitepaper Operational Excellence in 7 Schritten als informative Einstimmung ans Herz legen.

Wir freuen uns auf spannende Ge­spräche mit Ihnen!

Wichtige Veranstaltungsdetails

Was: OPEX Week Middle East: Business Transformation Leaders Summit
Wann: 17.-18.06.2019 | Montag-Dienstag
Wo:  The Address Hotel – Dubai Mall | Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Website und Tickets: hier klicken

OPEX Week Middle East, 17.-18.06.2019 in Dubai

The OPEX Week Middle East: Business Transformation Leaders Summit will take place in the metropolis of Dubai between 17.-18.06.2019. The two-day conference will provide exciting insights on topics such as digital trans­formation, change management and the preservation and expansion of competitive advantages through OPEX strategies. Join us and learn more about business trans­formation through process, technology and people.

Signavio at the exhibition booth and on stage

Signavio will be attending the event, with our own booth. We are happy to answer your questions, show you possible solutions for your process initiative and give you an overview of the advantages of collaborative process and decision management with the Signavio Business Transformation Suite.

There will also be an exclusive Signavio customer presentation from the Islamic Development Bank on the main stage. Muhammad Ismail bin Shahul Hameed, Center of Competence Lead of the 1Process BPM Programm, will talk about „Next-Gen Business Process Management: How the Islamic Development Bank is adopting a simple yet collaborative BPM approach to sustain Operational Excellence“ on the first event day which you should not miss!

Would you like to know more about the Business Transformation Suite in advance? Then arrange an individual telephone appointment now! Send an email to: marketing.dach@signavio.com.

And for those who can not wait for OPEX Week Middle East, we’d like to recommend our free 7 Step Guide to Operational Excellence.

We look forward to exciting discussions with you!

The details at a glance

What: OPEX Week Middle East: Business Transformation Leaders Summit
When: 17.-18.06.2019 | Monday-Tuesday
Where: The Address Hotel – Dubai Mall | United Arab Emirates
Website and Tickets: click here