BPI Forum

Join us in Berlin or Online

Business process intelligence (BPI) from SAP and Signavio helps organizations of all sizes drive strategic transformation and reinvent customer experiences.

Join us at BPI Forum this November (Partner Day 15 Nov., Main Conference 16-17 Nov.) as we build the foundations for the enterprises of the future, together.

BPI Forum (formerly known as Signavio World) offers the latest insights from Signavio and SAP experts, plus a lineup of innovators and industry leaders. You will discover:

  • The latest trends in business transformation
  • Why customer excellence relies on effective process management
  • How strengthening operational excellence can lead to cascading benefits
  • What you can expect from upcoming SAP and Signavio products, including streamlining S/4HANA transformation and the impact of RISE with SAP

And that’s not all. Get ready for a deep dive into digital workforce management, journey mapping, intelligent process automation and more — live in Berlin, or around the world online.

Gain the latest insights into...

Business
Transformation

Investigate and optimize the processes and technology that drives your business, to make the most of your operational environment.

Customer
Excellence

Elevate the customer journey as a strategic imperative, and boost your competitive advantage with the power of instant insights.

Operational
Excellence

Deliver executive strategies for systematic and continuous improvements in end-to-end business transparency, to make better decisions, faster.

Discover what’s possible with business process intelligence

Take a look over the strategic horizon for business transformation ‘as-a-service’ and RISE with SAP with an introductory presentation from SAP CEO Christian Klein, and consider the shape of the market with a detailed analyst keynote from Forrester. Then, see for yourself the power of BPI with two dedicated product sessions, demonstrating how you can maximize impact and value within your own business.

Step into the future with industry leading innovators

Join hundreds of process professionals, tech experts, company leaders, and transformation champions from big brands, fast-growing companies, and hidden champions. Networking is back in a big way, so take this chance to connect with global decision-makers in person. You might find the key you need to unlock a complex problem, or walk away looking at things from an entirely unexpected perspective.

Take inspiration from around the world

You’ll take part in breakout sessions, interactive workshops, and panel discussions. Veolia, Endress+Hauser, Seagate and more will share details of their transformation journeys, so you can overcome common hurdles, and build on their successes. More details of our exciting agenda will be revealed soon, so stay tuned. In the meantime, you can get a taste of what is in store at BPI Forum with our 2019 event video.

Speakers

  • Headshot of Mark Jeffries

    Mark Jeffries

    Communication Expert, Author and BPI Forum Moderator

  • Headshot of Christian Klein

    Christian Klein

    SAP

    CEO

  • Headshot of Gero Decker

    Dr. Gero Decker

    Signavio

    Co-founder & CEO of Signavio and General Manager Business Process Intelligence at SAP

  • Headshot of Rouven Morato

    Rouven Morato

    SAP

    General Manager Business Process Intelligence, SAP

  • Headshot of Jamil Qureshi

    Jamil Qureshi

    Performance Coach and Psychologist Author

  • Headshot of Brad Anderson

    Brad Anderson

    Qualtrics

    President Products and Services

  • Headshot of Bernhardt Schaffrick

    Bernhardt Schaffrick

    Forrester

    Principal Analyst

  • Headshot of Sandrine Gauthier

    Sandrine Gauthier

    Veolia

    Transformation Project Manager

  • Headshot of Mark Saul

    Mark Saul

    EY

    Associate Partner, People Advisory Services

  • Headshot of Alexander Röttcher

    Alexander Röttcher

    Endress+Hauser

    Director Industries and Markets

  • Headshot of Christian Baumgartner

    Christian Baumgartner

    Endress+Hauser

    Head of Quality- & Business Process Management

  • Headshot of Alessandro Manzi

    Alessandro Manzi

    Signavio

    VP Product, Process Intelligence

  • HEadshot of Rashmeer Phalad

    Rashmeer Pahlad

    NTT Dimension Data

    Principal Functional Specialist: Business Analyst, Signavio Product Owner

  • Headshot of Megan Winters

    Megan Winters

    Signavio

    Director, Global Partner Success

  • Headshot of ron Agam

    Ron Agam

    Signavio

    Chief Product Officer

  • Headshot of Sarah Beasley

    Sarah Beasley

    Seagate

    Senior Business Process Analyst

  • Headshot of Wassilios Lolas

    Wassilios Lolas

    SAP

    Global Vice President, Head of the Center of Excellence, Business Process Intelligence, SAP

  • Headshot of Max Rojas

    Max Rojas

    SAP

    Senior Vice President, Global Head of Strategic Alliances & Partner Sales, Business Process Intelligence, SAP

  • Headshot of Tonima Chakraborty

    Tonima Chakraborty

    AkzoNobel

    BPM Lead

  • Headshot of Cristina McGregor

    Cristina McGregor

    NTT Dimension Data

    SVP, Global Business Processes

  • Headshot of Brian J. Curran

    Brian J. Curran

    Eaton

    Strategic & Operational Innovation and Design Executive

  • HEadshot of Thomas Kuhn

    Thomas Kuhn

    Hirslanden

    Head Center of Excellence Business Process Management

  • Headshot of Jan Von Brocke

    Jan Von Brocke

    University of Liechtenstein

    Professor, Hilti Endowed Chair, Head of Department, Information Systems

  • Headshot of Karl Fahrbach

    Karl Fahrbach

    SAP

    Chief Partner Officer and Member of the Senior Executive Team

  • Headshot of Marc Rolfe

    Marc Rolfe

    SAP

    Senior Vice President, Head of Strategic Partners - Partner Ecosystem Success

  • Headshot of Markus Loebus

    Markus Loebus

    Signavio

    Senior Director Alliances MEE

  • Headshot of Matt Bray

    Matt Bray

    Signavio

    VP Partnerships EMEA

  • Headshot of André Christ

    André Christ

    LeanIX

    CEO & Co-Founder

  • Headshot of Kerstin Zeeb

    Kerstin Zeeb

    Freudenberg

    VP Business Process and Project Management

  • Headshot of John Lertola

    John Lertola

    Qorvo

    Senior Business Process Architect

  • Headshot of Sven Schnägelberger

    Sven Schnägelberger

    BPM&O

    CEO

Agenda

PST
(America) Pacific Standard Time
EST
(America) Eastern Standard Time
GMT
(UK) Greenwich Meridian Time
CET
Central Europe Time
AEDT
Australian Eastern Daylight Time

15 November - Partner Day For Partners only!
This Partner Day is aimed specifically at our trusted partners. It will give you the opportunity to expand your knowledge and learn more about implementing new strategies with SAP Signavio. We have gathered international speakers who will present their experiences and results and give you more information about working with SAP Signavio. Partners who register for BPI Forum get the opportunity to add a partner forum to their tickets.

15 November

16 November

17 November

Virtual Virtual
In person In person

00:00 PST

03:00 EST

08:00 GMT

09:00 CET

19:00 AEDT

01:00 PST

04:00 EST

09:00 GMT

10:00 CET

20:00 AEDT

In person

Welcome Breakfast

01:00 PST

04:00 EST

09:00 GMT

10:00 CET

20:00 AEDT

01:10 PST

04:10 EST

09:10 GMT

10:10 CET

20:10 AEDT

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Mark Jeffries
empty pixel

Welcome & Introduction

Mark Jeffries - Communication Expert, Author and BPI Forum Moderator

01:10 PST

04:10 EST

09:10 GMT

10:10 CET

20:10 AEDT

01:25 PST

04:25 EST

09:25 GMT

10:25 CET

20:25 AEDT

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Christian Klein
SAP Customer Logo

Opening Executive Keynote

Christian Klein - CEO, SAP

01:25 PST

04:25 EST

09:25 GMT

10:25 CET

20:25 AEDT

02:05 PST

05:05 EST

10:05 GMT

11:05 CET

21:05 AEDT

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Gero Decker
Signavio collaborative process design logo
Headshot of Rouven Morato
SAP Customer Logo

The Business Process Intelligence Keynote from Gero Decker and Rouven Morato

Dr. Gero Decker - Co-founder & CEO of Signavio and General Manager Business Process Intelligence at SAP
Rouven Morato - General Manager Business Process Intelligence, SAP

02:05 PST

05:05 EST

10:05 GMT

11:05 CET

21:05 AEDT

02:35 PST

05:35 EST

10:35 GMT

11:35 CET

21:35 AEDT

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Sandrine Gauthier
Headshot of Alessandro Manzi
Signavio collaborative process design logo

Veolia and SAP Signavio Process Intelligence

Sandrine Gauthier - Transformation Project Manager, Veolia
Alessandro Manzi - VP Product Process Intelligence, Signavio

02:35 PST

05:35 EST

10:35 GMT

11:35 CET

21:35 AEDT

02:50 PST

05:50 EST

10:50 GMT

11:50 CET

21:50 AEDT

Virtual
In person

02:50 PST

05:50 EST

10:50 GMT

11:50 CET

21:50 AEDT

03:40 PST

06:40 EST

11:40 GMT

12:40 CET

22:40 AEDT

Virtual
In person
Headshot of ron Agam
Signavio collaborative process design logo

Business Process Intelligence Product Keynote

Ron Agam - Chief Product Office, Signavio

03:40 PST

06:40 EST

11:40 GMT

12:40 CET

22:40 AEDT

04:10 PST

07:10 EST

12:10 GMT

13:10 CET

23:10 AEDT

In person
Signavio Team
empty pixel

Get to know SAP Signavio Process Intelligence

SAP Signavio Process Intelligence Product Team

In person
Signavio Team
empty pixel

Get to know SAP Signavio Business Transformation Solutions

Signavio Product Team

Virtual
Headshot of Sarah Beasley

How Signavio Governance Supports Seagate’s User Community

Sarah Beasley - Senior Business Process Analyst, Seagate

Virtual

Customer Keynote

04:10 PST

07:10 EST

12:10 GMT

13:10 CET

23:10 AEDT

05:40 PST

08:40 EST

13:40 GMT

14:40 CET

00:40 AEDT

Virtual
In person

LUNCH BREAK

05:40 PST

08:40 EST

13:40 GMT

14:40 CET

00:40 AEDT+1

06:10 PST

09:10 EST

14:10 GMT

15:10 CET

01:10 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person
Headshot of André Christ
LeanIX logo

Signavio Partner LeanIX takes the stage

André Christ - CEO & Co-Founder, LeanIX

06:10 PST

09:10 EST

14:10 GMT

15:10 CET

01:10 AEDT+1

06:40 PST

09:40 EST

14:40 GMT

15:40 CET

01:40 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Cristina McGregor
HEadshot of Rashmeer Phalad
NTT logo

NTT Ltd's digital transformation journey

Cristina McGregor - SVP, Global Business Processes NTT Dimension Data
Rashmeer Pahlad - Principal Functional Specialist: Business Analyst, Signavio Product Owner, NTT Dimension Data

06:40 PST

09:40 EST

14:40 GMT

15:40 CET

01:40 AEDT+1

07:10 PST

10:10 EST

15:10 GMT

16:10 CET

02:10 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Brad Anderson
Headshot of Brian J. Curran
Headshot of Gero Decker
Signavio collaborative process design logo
Headshot of Mark Saul
Headshot of Jan Von Brocke

Panel discussion - People centricity in a digital world

Brad Anderson - President Products and Services, Qualtrics
Brian J. Curran - Strategic & Operational Innovation and Design Executive, Eaton
Dr. Gero Decker - Co-founder & CEO of Signavio and General Manager Business Process Intelligence at SAP
Mark Saul - Associate Partner, People Advisory Services, EY
Jan Von Brocke - Professor at University of Liechtenstein, Hilti Endowed Chair, Head of Department, Information Systems

07:10 PST

10:10 EST

15:10 GMT

16:10 CET

02:10 AEDT+1

07:20 PST

10:20 EST

15:20 GMT

16:20 CET

02:20 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person

07:20 PST

10:20 EST

15:20 GMT

16:20 CET

02:20 AEDT+1

08:05 PST

11:05 EST

16:05 GMT

17:05 CET

03:05 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Wassilios Lolas
SAP Customer Logo

Transformation with SAP S/4HANA

Wassilios Lolas - Global Vice President, Head of the Center of Excellence, Business Process Intelligence, SAP

08:05 PST

11:05 EST

16:05 GMT

17:05 CET

03:05 AEDT+1

08:40 PST

11:40 EST

16:40 GMT

17:40 CET

03:40 AEDT+1

In person
SAP Team
empty pixel

Empowering Citizen Developers with new Process Automation Capabilities

SAP Process Insights team

In person
SAP Team
empty pixel

Get to know SAP Intelligent RPA

SAP Intelligent RPA team

Virtual
Headshot of John Lertola
Qorvo logo

Qorvo's transformation journey

John Lertola - Senior Business Process Architect, Qorvo

Virtual

Customer Keynote

08:40 PST

11:40 EST

16:40 GMT

17:40 CET

03:40 AEDT+1

09:10 PST

12:10 EST

17:10 GMT

18:10 CET

04:10 AEDT+1

Virtual
In person
Headshot of Jamil Qureshi
empty pixel

Special guest Jamil Qureshi joins us on stage

Jamil Qureshi - Performance Coach and Psychologist Author

09:10 PST

12:10 EST

17:10 GMT

18:10 CET

04:10 AEDT+1

09:15 PST

12:15 EST

17:15 GMT

18:15 CET

04:15 AEDT+1

In person
Headshot of Mark Jeffries
empty pixel

Closing Remarks

Mark Jeffries - Communication Expert, Author and BPI Forum Moderator

09:15 PST

12:15 EST

17:15 GMT

18:15 CET

04:15 AEDT+1

14:00 PST

17:00 EST

22:00 GMT

23:00 CET

09:00 AEDT+1

In person

An evening of networking, cocktails and entertainment

A hybrid experience, from the heart of Berlin

Berlin Congress Center image

bcc Berlin Congress Center

BPI Forum will be a hybrid event, combining the convenience of the virtual world with the warmth of an in-person event held in the bcc Berlin Congress Center, Alexanderplatz. With two full days of presentations, networking, workshops and breakout sessions, attending in person offers the complete and fully-catered conference experience.

Thanks to the improved networking face-to-face events provide, it’s always better to be "in the room where it happens," and BPI Forum is no exception. Connect with speakers and guests in person, and enjoy a few surprises exclusively for attendees who join us live.

With an international audience of thousands of process professionals, BPI Forum will also be available anywhere around the world online.

Travel & Event Details

Recommended Hotel for BPI Forum 2021

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin
Alexanderplatz 7, 10178 Berlin

Guidelines for public events in Berlin
(Corona regulations)

There are currently special regulations on infection control for public events in the city of Berlin. In order to comply with these regulations, every guest participating in BPI Forum 2021 must show a negative COVID-19 test (antigen rapid test) that is no older than 24 hours. This requirement includes people who have recovered from a previous case of COVID-19 or are fully vaccinated.

As the event organizer, we offer you the possibility to arrange a free test appointment for our event with the Corona test center operator SCHNELLTEST BERLIN. Information about the operator SCHNELLTEST BERLIN can be found here. You can book your free appointment after booking an in-person ticket. You will receive further information in the booking confirmation by email. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at live@signavio.com

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin

On the fence about joining us in-person?

It's been a long two years since we last welcomed the global business transformation community to Berlin. Lots may have changed, but one thing remains the same: nothing beats being there in-person. Check out our highlight video from 2019 to preview the excitement live attendees can expect this November. Who says business process is boring?! Finalize your registration now for this one-of-a-kind event.