November 18th 2016

Webinar with SSON: How Maersk Tankers Transformed Their P2P Processes with BPM

Why is Business Process Management important for Shared Services? BPM enables you to engage the three most integral parts of your organization – people, process and technology. BPM, as the cornerstone of business transformation, improves customer satisfaction, increases efficiency and ultimately profitability making it an essential tool for the implementation of Shared Services projects.

Maersk P2P Processes

Speaker: Peter Franz, Managing Director and Co-Founder of BPM-Discipline.
Keeping a keen eye on the targeted value in a system implementation can be significantly enhanced through a Process-Led approach. Peter Franz has years of experience in realizing real value from systems projects and will share this experience with reference to the development and implementation of a new procurement system at Maersk Tankers. This project also enhanced the Maersk Tankers’ journey to improve the maturity of their process management capability. Peter will share how they did this using the Signavio platform.

Sign up on the SSON website and see how Signavio user, Maersk Tankers, used a BPM approach to overcome challenges in optimizing their P2P process and managing change.

At A Glance:

Title: How Maersk Tankers Transformed Their P2P Processes with BPM
Date: Friday, November 18, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. CET / 10:00 a.m. EST
Speaker: Peter Franz, Managing Director and Co-Founder of BPM-Discipline.
Where: LIVE Online
Language: English
Registration: Register free here