June 24th 2015

Webinar: Signavio Process Editor Feature Focus – The Improved Dictionary (for the Americas and EMEA)

On June 24, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m.

Join our Signavio Webinars!

CEST, learn more about the improved dictionary in the Signavio Process Editor. This webinar date is suitable for residents from the Americas and EMEA.

We are happy to invite you to our next webinar in the series “Signavio Process Editor Feature Focus”. The subject of the webinar will be the extended and improved dictionary function and will take place on Wednesday, June 24, 2015, from 10:00 a.m. PDT to 10:30 a.m. PDT.

Are you interested in hearing more? Would you like the dictionary to be demonstrated to you in detail by our Signavio experts?

Then register for the webinar, and mark your calendar now. We are looking forward to having you join and sharing how to accelerate your BPM initiative using the Signavio Process Editor!

The most important information at a glance:

What? Webinar, “Signavio Process Editor Feature Focus: The Improved Dictionary”
Language? English
When? June 24, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST
Presenter? Andrew Pollard (Sales Manager, Signavio GmbH)
Where? LIVE online
Registration? From now for free, at: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/

You will receive all information required to log in by email in good time before the start of the webinar.

Please send any questions about our webinars by email to webinar@signavio.com.

We look forward to your participation!