June 16th 2014

Webinar Signavio — Business Process Management for everyone (suitable for APAC residents)

We want you to participate in our exciting and extremely valuable virtual event, so sign up now!

Signavio collaborative process design logo

Join us for the free live webinar “Signavio — Business Process Management for everyone” on Monday, June 16, 2014 at 02.00 p.m. SGT (suitable for the APAC region) to learn how to accelerate your BPM initiatives. We are delivering an introductory webinar to help you on the road to operational efficiency with the Signavio Process Editor.

You will learn valuable BPM tips that include using simulation, diagram commenting, and attributes. We have a knowledge-packed program prepared that covers everything from our unique QuickModel function to BPMN 2.0 elements. The webinar also provides guidance for maximizing the use of modeling guidelines, importing/exporting, and the built-in collaborative features. An introduction to Signavio in one hour only — We will show you how easy BPM with Signavio can be!

Register for the webinar, and mark your calendar now. We are looking forward to having you join and sharing how to get started with the Signavio Process Editor!

Here are the details:
Date: Monday, June 16, 2014
Time: 02:00 p.m. SGT, suitable for APAC residents (04:00 p.m. AEST, 08:00 a.m. CEST, 11:00 p.m. PST)
Duration: 60 minutes incl. Q/A Session
Presenter: Daniel Furtwängler (Head of Sales APAC, Signavio Pte. Ltd.)
Location: Your Desk!
Language: English
Free Registration: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/