September 11th 2014

Webinar: Re-usability of information and impact analysis using Signavio's dictionary (for APAC)

We want you to participate in our exciting and extremely valuable virtual event, so sign up now! This webinar date is suitable for all APAC residents.

Join us for the free 30-minutes live feature webinar “Re-usability of information and impact analysis using Signavio’s dictionary” on Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 02:00 p.m. SGT / 4:00 p.m. AEST (suitable for the APAC region) to learn how to accelerate your BPM initiatives.

Did you ever wonder what the little blue book next to elements in Signavio’s diagrams is good for?

In this webinar we will get to know Signavio’s most under­estimated feature. The dictionary, a re-usibility tool with a twist.

Making information, being it roles, IT-Systems, Objects, or tasks re-usable, increases the efficiency of process initia­tives by far. Signavio’s dictionary goes even beyond that. Learn how it helps to define termino­logies, enables the enforcement of a termino­logical consistancy throughout process land­scapes, and facilitates impact analysis in case of object or information change. Come join us and get to know Signavio’s dictionary, a re-usibility tool with a twist.

Register for the webinar, and mark your calendar now. We are looking forward to having you join and sharing how to accelerate your BPM initiative using the Signavio Process Editor!

Here are the details:

Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014
Time: 02:00 p.m. SGT / 4:00 p.m. AEST, suitable for APAC residents (08:00 a.m. CEST)
Duration: 30 minutes incl. Q/A-session
Presenter: Daniel Furtwängler (Head of Sales APAC, Signavio Pte. Ltd.)
Location: Your Desk!
Language: English
Free registration: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/