October 20th 2016

Webinar: Process from Scratch – Getting Started with a BPM Initiative

Establishing a process culture is tough enough at organizations with a history in BPM. For those new to the practice, it’s even more important to get off to a fast start and deliver immediate value…

Join us October 20th to see how businesses are using Signavio to rapidly launch successful BPM initiatives.  This webinar will detail how the Research Institute for Fragrance Materials (RIFM) increased capacity and throughput by over 300% in just a few short months, despite having no previous process management experience.

The entire process improvement lifecycle will be on display, from assessment of current state through development of key KPIs & a continuous improvement roadmap. Attendees will also see how the collaborative approach to process made this all possible, creating transparency and buy-in across RIFM and its partners. Whether you’re new to process or looking for a fresh start, this webinar is for you.

Register for the webinar today! 

At A Glance:

Title: Process from Scratch – Getting Started with a BPM Initiative
Date: Thursday, October 20th, 2016, at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CEST; suitable for the Americas & EMEA
Speakers: Sascha Lotterer, Director at BPM-D
Where: LIVE online
Language: English
Registration: Please register for free at www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/

You will receive all further details about logging in and taking part by email.

Hope you can join us!