September 15th 2016

Webinar: IT Planning Meets Process Design – Successful Integration between EAM and BPM

In this collaborative webinar, taking place on the 15th of September 2016, Signavio and LeanIX will demonstrate how business departments can work more effectively with IT.

Nowadays IT departments are facing an increasingly complex application landscape, on top of which they are responsible for improving the agility of the organization while coming under enormous  financial pressure. Managing this is only possible through a pragmatic Enterprise Architecture Management (EAM) approach, which also brings the business department into the discussion.

Register for the free webinar now and learn how Process Design (BPM) on the business side can be closely linked with the planning of the IT landscape.

At A Glance:

Title: Webinar “IT Planning Meets Process Design: Successful Integration between EAM and BPM”
Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016, at 4:00 p.m. CEST / 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. EDT (time is suitable for the Americas and EMEA)
Speakers: Larissa Maurer (Global Pre and Post Sales Manager, LeanIX GmbH) & Sven Wagner-Boysen (Product Manager Business Process Management, Signavio GmbH)
Where: LIVE online
Language: English
Registration: Please register for free at www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/

You will receive all further details about logging in and taking part by email.

We are looking forward to your participation!