May 11th 2016

Webinar: From Process Modeling to Execution — How to Successfully Master Process Implementation Projects

Joint webinar with experts Dr. Gero Decker (Signavio GmbH), Volker Stiehl (Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt) and Torsten Kerwien (Itelligence AG)

Process Management and Execution Webinar

We warmly welcome you to the webinar “From Process Modeling to Execution — How to Successfully Master Complex Process Implementation Projects” on Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. BST. Register for free now.

Here’s what you can look forward to:

  • Process implementation within the general context of BPM
  • The Process-Driven Approach as concrete proposal for implementing differentiating (business) processes
  • Applying the process-driven approach for a real-world example using SAP® Process Orchestration
  • Q&A: Present your questions directly to the experts

The most important details at a glance:

Topic: “From Process Modeling to Execution — How to Successfully Master Process Implementation Projects”
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. BST (suitable for the Americas and EMEA)
Presenters: Dr. Gero Decker (Signavio GmbH), Dr. Volker Stiehl (Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt) and Torsten Kerwien (Itelligence AG)
Where: LIVE online at your desk
Registration: Register for free at http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/

All other information about logging in will be sent to you via e-mail before the start of the webinar.

We look forward to you joining us!