August 5th 2015

Webinar: Developing process-enabled applications with BPA and BPM tools

Register now for the joint Signavio and Red Hat webinar, suitable for the Americas and EMEA.

Join our Signavio Webinars!

Join this webinar to see how an integrated BPM and BPA solution from Red Hat and Signavio enables all stakeholders to work together seamlessly over the entire development lifecycle.

With Red Hat and Signavio’s combined solution, you can develop process models with Signavio’s business process analysis (BPA) tools and then transfer those models to Red Hat® JBoss® BPM Suite, where developers can complete and deploy the final application.

Please visit the webinar page to learn more about the content of this webinar and to register right away. It’s free.

We are looking forward to having you join us!

Webinar Information at a Glance:

Topic: Developing process-enabled applications with BPA and BPM tools
Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. CEST
Duration: 60 minutes
Language: English
Speakers: Eric Schabell (JBoss technology evangelist, Red Hat) and Steven Lewandowski (Customer Success Manager and Trainer, Signavio)
More information and registration: Webinar Page