September 16th 2015

Webinar: Business Decision Management for Financial Regulatory Compliance (for EMEA and the Americas)

Register now for the joint Signavio and LuxMagi webinar, suitable for the Americas and EMEA.

Join our Signavio Webinars!

In this free 60-minute webinar, Jan Purchase (Director and Founding Partner, LuxMagi) and Tom Debevoise (Chief Evangelist Business Decision Management, Signavio) will highlight the challenges of implementing a financial compliance framework and how these can be addressed through Business Decision Management.

They will detail specific steps that a company can take to adopt these new techniques and describe the benefits of this approach with reference to concrete examples and projects that have adopted it for liquidity risk management. Furthermore, they will explain how to maximize the benefits of adopting Decision Management more generally.

Register for the webinar, and mark your calendar now. We are looking forward to having you join us!

Information at a glance

Topic: Business Decision Management for Financial Regulatory Compliance
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Time: 4:00 p.m. CEST / 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. EDT (suitable for EMEA and the Americas)
Speakers: Jan Purchase (Director and Founding Partner, LuxMagi) and Tom Debevoise (Chief Evangelist Business Decision Management, Signavio)
Duration: 60 minutes incl. Q/A-session
Location: Your Desk!
Language: English
Free registration: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/