December 4th 2014

Webinar: Business Decision Management and Business Process Management (for the Americas and Europe)

Hosted by Signavio and BCS on December 4, 2014.

Learn more about Business Decision Management, its connection to Business Process Manage­ment and Signavio at the free one-hour webinar:

  • What is Business Decision Management?
  • Business processes and decisions — similar but different
  • Use Cases: Business Decision Management is more than compliance
  • Business Decision Management requires tools: Signavio-support for Business Decision Management

Your speakers are Co-CEO of Signavio Dr. Gero Decker and the Decision-Management-expert Dr. Jürgen Pitschke (CEO of BCS).

Event Essentials:

What: Webinar “Business Decision Management and Business Process Management”
When: Thursday, December 4, 2014, from 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST / 18.00-19.00 Uhr MEZ)
Who: Speakers: Dr. Gero Decker (Co-CEO, Signavio GmbH), Dr. Jürgen Pitschke (CEO, BCS)
Language: English
Where: LIVE on the Internet
Registration: Please register for free on www.signavio.com/webinar-registration.

All further information for logging in will be sent to you via e-mail before the webinar.

Feel free to contact us if there are any questions — webinar@signavio.com. We are always happy to help!

We are looking forward to your participation!