October 26th 2016

Webinar: Create Value by Simplifying Global Supply Chains with BPM: the Zespri Story

Matt Mueller, Business Process Management (BPM) Facilitator at Zespri’­s headquarters in sunny Mt Maunganui, New Zealand shares his key learnings and tips for optimizing and managing complex, global supply chains with BPM.

Join our Signavio Webinars!

This fascinating webinar will cover:

  • The supply chain challenges large organizations like Zespri face to get their product from the orchard to point of sale, while maintaining the superior quality their clients and customers demand;
  • How Zespri uses the enabling power of BPM to structure a supply chain able to take advantage of global production and distribution;
  • Matt’s approach to building a collaborative, process-centric culture using Signavio’s Process Editor and Collaboration Portal, including Lessons Learned;
  • The business value Zespri has accrued as a result of implementing a systematic, iterative, and colla­borative approach to Supply Chain Management, supported by Signavio’s tools.

Free registration!

At A Glance:

Title: Create Value by Simplifying Global Supply Chains with BPM: the Zespri Story
Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 3:30 p.m. NZDT / 1:30 p.m. AEDT / 10:30 a.m. SGT; suitable for APAC; 45 minutes including Q&A
Speaker: Mattias Mueller, Business Process Management Facilitator, Zespri International Ltd.
Where: LIVE Online
Language: English
Registration: Register free here

Register free today! Can’t make it? Register anyway – you will receive a recording after the webinar has occurred.

Finally, you will receive all details about logging in via email after registration.