April 15th 2015

Launch Webinar: The Signavio Decision Manager

April 15, 2015 sees the launch of the latest product addition to the Signavio portfolio. Now you can also model and manage your operational business decisions with the new web-based Signavio Decision Manager.

You are warmly invited to our 90 minutes live webinar to launch the Signavio Decision Manager on Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST:

  • Introduction to Business Decision Management (BDM)
  • Introduction of the Signavio Decision Manager
  • The comprehensive BDM functions in the Signavio Decision Manager (live-demo)
  • Q/A

Your presenters are Dr. Gero Decker (Co-CEO of Signavio) and Tom Debevoise (Evangelist Business Decision Management at Signavio).

Register now for the webinar. We look forward to seeing you there!

The Important Information at a Glance:

What? Webinar: Product Launch of the Signavio Decision Manager
Language? English
When? Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST (90 minutes incl. Q&A)
Who? Presentation: Dr. Gero Decker and Tom Debevoise, Moderation: Victoria Olesen
Where? LIVE on the Internet
Registration? Register for free at: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/

The link and all relevant information regarding the webinar will be received by email in good time before the start of the webinar.

If the time of the webinar is not suitable due to the timezone or your schedule but you would like to know more about the Signavio Decision Manager, just register via email to webinar@signavio.com. We will send you the webinar recording shortly after the launch.

If you have any questions regarding our webinars, please email us: webinar@signavio.com We are happy to help!