11 de junio 2014

Think BPM - Learn Good Process

Grab a seat and tune into the Signavio Webinar Series

Does your organization need to save money by reducing costs and/or improving produc­tivity? Would you like to be considered an All-star for improving customer satis­faction and leading the way for your company to outperform the compe­tition?

Take a short break from your day-to-day routine and attend our free workshops specifically created to help your BPM projects take off.

Business process management efforts are known as the premier route an enter­prise can take to increase efficiency and achieve continuous improvement. Signavio is happy to be your guiding light in your BPM success story, so we encourage you to join our upcoming online events.

Please note the difference in time zone for these events.

Upcoming webinars in June:

When: Monday, June 16th @ 2 p.m. SGT (8 a.m. MESZ), suitable for APAC region
Topic: Signavio – Business Process Management for everyone
Speaker: Daniel Furtwängler (Head of Sales APAC, Signavio Pte. Ltd.)

When: Wednesday, June 18th @ 10 a.m. PST (7 p.m. MESZ), suitable for the Americas
Topic: Digital Business Transformation with SapperOne
Speakers: Dr. Gero Decker (Co-CEO, Signavio) & Rahul Mehta (CEO, SapperOne Consulting)