10 de diciembre 2014

Webinar — Signavio Process Editor feature focus: Reporting and Simulation (for APAC)

We want you to participate in our exciting and extremely valuable virtual event, so sign up now! This webinar date is suitable for all APAC residents.

Join us for the free 30-minutes live feature webinar “Reporting and Simulation” on Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. SGT / 5:00 p.m. AEDT (suitable for the APAC region) to learn how to accelerate your BPM initiatives using the Signavio Process Editor.

A core beneft of successful process initiatives is the identification of potential for improvement. Be it un-controlled, or even un-known risks, misunder­stood or undiscovered relation­ships between dataobjects, roles, and IT-Systems, or simply bottlenecks. They all can lead your operations to run less smoothly, inefficiently, and can even cause severe damage to your business. Well defined processes are the main prerequisite for the identi­fication, and avoidance of these threats. Learn in this webinar how Signavio’s outstanding simulation, and reporting functio­nalities help you to identify the potential for improvement of your operations.

Register for the webinar, and mark your calendar now. We are looking forward to having you join us!

Here are the details:

Date: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Time (please notice the different time zones!): 2:00 p.m. SGT / 5:00 p.m. AEDT, suitable for APAC residents (7:00 a.m. CET)
Duration: 30 minutes incl. Q/A-session
Presenter: Daniel Furtwängler (Head of Sales APAC, Signavio Pte. Ltd.)
Location: Your Desk!
Language: English
Free registration: http://www.signavio.com/webinar-registration/