2 de noviembre 2016

Launch Webinar: Signavio Process Intelligence

On the 2nd of November 2016 we’re launching our newest product in the Signavio Portfolio: Signavio Process Intelligence. Don’t miss our launch webinar!

Join our Signavio Webinars!

Signavio Process Intelligence is a new and innovative software product in the Process Mining market and will be presented for the first time publicly on the 2nd of November 2016 with this launch webinar.

The following themes will be addressed in the webinar:

  • Introduction to Process Mining and Process Intelligence
  • Interaction between Big Data and Process Analysis
  • Presentation of Signavio Process Intelligence (live demo)

Following the presentation, you will have the opportunity to present your questions directly to the speakers.

Register for free now! If you can’t take part in the live webinar, we’ll send you the complete recording afterwards.

Launch webinar: Signavio Process Intelligence — The most important information at a glance

Title: Signavio Process Intelligence Launch Webinar
Dates (1 webinar for each region):

  • For APAC: 4:00 p.m. AEDT / 1:00 p.m. SGT
  • For EMEA: 3:00 p.m. CET / 2:00 p.m. GMT
  • For the AMERICAS: 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT

Speaker: Dr. Gero Decker (CEO, Signavio) & Tobias Rother (CEO, Process Analytics Factory)
Where: LIVE online
Registration: Register for free here!

You will receive a link to the webinar and all further details about taking part per email.

If you have any further questions about our webinars, let us know at webinar@signavio.com.

Hope you can join us!

Register for free now!